OCCASION

HOLIDAY

 

SINGAPORE EMBASSY IN PHNOM PENH

 

HOLIDAYS 2020

 

Name of Public Holiday

-

Day and Date

International New Year's Day

-

Tuesday, 1 January

Victory Day over Genocidal Regime

-

Tuesday, 7 January

International Women's Day

-

Sunday, 8 March

Khmer New Year

-

Monday,13 April to Thursday, 16 April

International Labour Day

-

Friday, 1 May

Visak Bochea Day

-

Wednesday, 6 May

Royal Ploughing Ceremony

-

Sunday 10 May

 King's Birthday  -  Thursday, 14 May

Queen-Mother's Birthday

-

Thursday, 18 June

Singapore’s National Day

 

Sunday, 9 August

(Embassy will be closed in-lieu on Monday, 10 August)

 Pchum Ben  Wednesday, 16 September to Friday, 18 September

Constitutional Day

-

Thursday, 24 September

Commemoration of King-Father's Death

-

Thursday, 15 October

Royal Coronation Day

-

Thursday, 29 October

 Water Festival Friday, 30 October to Sunday, 1 November 

Independence Day

-

Monday, 9 November


Travel Page