Singapore Government
Font size

No results found.

The mission of the Trade Office is to safeguard the interests of Singaporeans visiting, living, studying and working in Taiwan, and to promote economic and cultural links between Singapore and Taiwan.

Key Staff Members

Mr Simon Wong Wie Kuen
Trade Representative

Mr Jeff Khoo
Deputy Trade Representative
Ms Ang Yee Tien
Senior Assistant Trade Representative (Administration & Consular)

Ms Jasmine Lim
Assistant Trade Representative

Mr Yeo Eidik
Director of General Affairs

Travel Page