The High Commission will be closed on the following holidays in 2021.

New Year's Day

-

Friday, 1 January

 

Thaipusam

-

Thursday, 28 January

Federal Territory Day

 

-

Monday, 1 February

Chinese New Year

 

-

Friday, 12 February

Saturday, 13 February

Nuzul Al-Quran Day

 

-

Thursday, 29 April

Labour Day
- Saturday, 1 May

Hari Raya Puasa^

-

Thursday, 13 May

Friday, 14 May

 

Vesak Day
- Wednesday, 26 May

Agong’s Birthday

 

-

Monday, 7 June

Hari Raya Qurban^

-

Tuesday, 20 July

 

Singapore National Day

 

-

Monday, 9 August

 

Awal Muharam (Maal Hijrah)

 

-

Tuesday, 10 August

Malaysia National Day

 

-

Tuesday, 31 August

Malaysia Day

 

-

Thursday, 16 September

 

Prophet Muhammad’s Birthday

 

-

Tuesday, 19 October

Deepavali^

 

-

Thursday, 4 November

 

Christmas

-

Saturday, 25 December

 

^Dates subject to confirmation.
*Replacement holiday for holidays that fall on Sunday or Public Holiday.

 

 


Travel Page