Singapore Government
Font size

No results found.

The High Commission will be closed on the following holidays in 2020.

New Year's Day

-

Wednesday, 1 January

 

Chinese New Year

 

-

Saturday, 25 January

Sunday, 26 January

*Monday, 27 January

 

Federal Territory Day

 

-

Saturday, 1 February

Thaipusam

-

Saturday, 8 February

 

Labour Day

 

-

Friday, 1 May

Vesak Day

-

Thursday, 7 May

 

Nuzul Al-Quran

 

-

Sunday, 10 May

*Monday, 11 May

 

Hari Raya Puasa^

-

Sunday, 24 May

Monday, 25 May

*Tuesday, 26 May

 

Agong’s Birthday

 

-

Saturday, 6 June

Hari Raya Qurban^

-

Friday, 31 July

 

Singapore National Day

 

-

Sunday, 9 August

*Monday, 10 August

 

Awal Muharam (Maal Hijrah)

 

-

Thursday, 20 August

Malaysia National Day

 

-

Monday, 31 August

Malaysia Day

 

-

Wednesday, 16 September

 

Prophet Muhammad’s Birthday

 

-

Thursday, 29 October

Deepavali^

 

-

Saturday, 14 November

 

Christmas

-

Friday, 25 December

 

^Dates subject to confirmation
*Replacement holiday for holidays that fall on Sunday or Public Holiday.

 

 


Travel Page