Singapore Government
Font size

No results found.

The Singapore High Commission in Kuala Lumpur was established shortly after Singapore gained independence on 9 August 1965. Singapore's first High Commissioner to Malaysia was the late Mr Koh Teck Kin. The current High Commissioner, Mr Vanu Gopala Menon, assumed his post on 25 November 2014.

Key Staff Members

H.E Vanu Gopala Menon
High Commissioner

Mr Loy Hui Chien
Deputy High Commissioner

Ms Suzanne Tiong
Counsellor (Administration & Consular)

Mr Jonathan Lim
Counsellor (Administration & Consular)

Ms Grace Chia

Mr Larry Loon

COL Low Chung Guan
Defence Adviser

ME6 Victor Yuen Chan Fai
Assistant Defence Adviser

Ms Ann-Margaret Mathew
First Secretary (Political)

Mr Navjote Sachdev
First Secretary (Political)

Ms Yong Xin Tian
First Secretary (Political)

Mr Jonathan Lee
Second Secretary (Political)

Ms Alicia Tee
Second Secretary (Political)

Ms Ashwinii Gunalan
Second Secretary (Adminstration & Consular)

Ms Meenatchi Tinagaran
Second Secretary (Visa & Consular)

Mr Mohamed Firdaus
Attache (Administration & Consular)

Travel Page