The Singapore High Commission in Bandar Seri Begawan was established in 1984. It is located at No.8, Simpang 74, Jalan Subok, Bandar Seri Begawan. The telephone and fax numbers of the Singapore High Commission are given below:

Telephone: 673-2-262741 / 673-2-262742 /
Fax No: 673-2-262752
Working Hours: Mon - Fri
8.30 am to 1.00 pm
2.00 pm to 5.00 pm
Sat , Sun and Brunei Public Holiday - Closed
Visa Hours:
Mon - Fri
8.30 am to 11.00 am (Submission)
2.00 pm to 4.30 pm (Collection)
Sat, Sun and Brunei Public Holiday - Closed

If you are a Singaporean and is in need of urgent Consular assistance, please call +673-8-751778 after office hours.





Mr Laurence Bay

High Commissioner

Mr Shaun Philip Grosse

Deputy High Commissioner and Counsellor

COL Peter Chee

Defence Adviser

LTC Koh Tai Wee

Assistant Defence Adviser

Mr Sunny Yun Tar Sun


Ms Lorraine Tan

First Secretary (Administration and Consular)

Ms Thasneem Bathusha

Second Secretary (Political)

Mr Jazli Majid

Attaché (Administration and Technical) 

Ms Irene Choo

Executive Officer

Mr Song Chun Wei Leon

Personal Assistant to Defence Adviser

Ms Pang Bee Hong June

Personal Assistant to Counsellor

Travel Page