Singapore Government
Font size

No results found.

Singapore established its Embassy in Ankara, Turkey, on 23 July 2012.

The Embassy is headed by Ambassador Jonathan Tow [Biographical Summary]

Key Staff Members

Mr Jacob Anthony Chew 
Counsellor (Political)
Deputy Chief of Mission

Mr See Chong
First Secretary (Administration & Consular)

Mr Mohamed Ashraf Mohd Yoonus
Second Secretary (Political)






Travel Page