Singapore established diplomatic relations with New Zealand in 1965. Singapore's first High Commissioner to New Zealand was Mr Ken M Byrne. 

Key Staff Members

Mr William Tan
High Commissioner

Mr Stephen Lim Chuan Beng
Deputy High Commissioner

Colonel Wilson Yeo Hai Kwan
Defence Adviser

Mr Theron Muk
Second Secretary (Admin & Consular)

Mr Sean Yap
Attaché (Admin & Technical)

Ms Hamdani Bevi Binte Abdul Samat
Executive Officer

Mr Koh Kwong Wah
Personal Assistant to Defence Adviser

Travel Page