The Embassy in Seoul was opened on 11 Dec 1989. The mission of the Embassy is to safeguard the interests of Singaporeans visiting, living and working in its Consular District of the Republic of Korea and Mongolia, and to promote bilateral political, economic and cultural links between Singapore and the Republic of Korea and Mongolia.

Key Staff Members

Mr Eric TEO Boon Hee

Mr Adrian LI
Deputy Chief of Mission and Counsellor

Ms Wendy TEO
First Secretary (Admin & Consular)

Mr Brandon CHOONG
Second Secretary (Political)

Ms Nelly TAN
Personal Assistant to Ambassador 

Other Singapore Representational Offices in Seoul

Enterprise Singapore - Seoul

15th Floor, Seoul Finance Centre 
136, Sejong-daero, Jung-gu
Seoul 04520
Republic of Korea
Tel: +82-(0)2-736-1207~8
Fax: +82-(0)2-736-1209
Regional Director: Mr TAN Wei Ye

Singapore Tourism Board - Seoul
9th Floor, Kyobo Life Insurance Co. Building,
1, Jongno 1-ga, Jongno-gu
Seoul 110-714
Republic of Korea
Tel: +82-(0)2-734-5570
Area Director: Ms Serene WOON

Economic Development Board Singapore - Seoul
16th Floor, Posco P&S Tower
134, Teheran-ro, Gangnam-gu
Seoul 06235
Republic of Korea
Centre Director: Mr Joshua LIM

Travel Page