The Singapore Embassy in Beijing and our Consulate-General offices in Chengdu, Guangzhou, Shanghai and Xiamen will cease to accept walk-in visa applications starting from 8 December 2014. You may proceed to any of our Authorised Visa Agents (AVAs) to submit your visa applications thereafter. Please refer to the attached list of our Authorised Visa Agents.


Travel Page