Title Name
Acting High Commissioner Mr Harold Lee
Counsellor (Admin & Consular) Ms Geraldyn Chen
Counsellor  Ms Kamini Sathananthar
First Secretary (Political) Ms Abigail Ho
First Secretary (Political) Ms Leanne Tay
Third Secretary (Admin & Consular) Ms Chong Yah Fong

Attaché (Admin & Technical)

Ms Esther Lau
Executive Officer Ms Prabavathy Mohan 

Personal Assistant to Counsellor Kamini Sathananthar

Ms S Sriranie
Defence Adviser Office
Defence Adviser COL Lim Kah Keng
Assistant Defence Adviser LTCOL Low Willy
Personal Assistant to Defence Adviser ME3 Jeevarathinam

Travel Page