Title Name Email Address
High Commissioner Mr Kwok Fook Seng kwok_fook_seng@mfa.gov.sg
Deputy High Commissioner and Minister-Counsellor Mr Harold Lee harold_lee@mfa.gov.sg
Counsellor (Admin & Consular) Ms Geraldyn Chen geraldyn_chen@mfa.gov.sg
Counsellor  Ms Kamini Sathananthar kamini_sathananthar@defence.gov.sg
First Secretary (Political) Ms Abigail Ho abigail_ho@mfa.gov.sg
First Secretary (Political) Ms Leanne Tay leanne_tay@mfa.gov.sg
Third Secretary (Admin & Consular) Ms Chong Yah Fong chong_yah_fong@mfa.gov.sg
Personal Assistant to High Commissioner Ms Letchmi Karnabha letchmi_karnabha_durai@mfa.gov.sg
Mission Support Officer Mr K Ravichanthran k_ravichanthran@mfa.gov.sg
Personal Assistant to Counsellor Kamini Sathananthar Ms S Sriranie singdef02@gmail.com
Defence Adviser Office
Defence Adviser COL Kevin Chin chin_kevin@defence.gov.sg
Assistant Defence Adviser LTCOL Tay Kok Ann tay_kok_ann@defence.gov.sg
Personal Assistant to Defence Adviser ME3 Jeevarathinam jeevarathinam@defence.gov.sg

Travel Page