Singapore Government
Font size

No results found.

Title Name Email Address
High Commissioner Mr Kwok Fook Seng kwok_fook_seng@mfa.gov.sg
Deputy High Commissioner Mr Shivakumar Nair shivakumar_nair@mfa.gov.sg
Counsellor Ms Lee Han Yin lee_han_yin@defence.gov.sg
Counsellor (Admin & Consular) Ms Joyce Cheng Joyce_cheng@mfa.gov.sg
First Secretary (Political) Ms Charlene Chan charlene_chan@mfa.gov.sg
Second Secretary (Political) Nicole Low nicole_low@mfa.gov.sg
Attaché (Admin & Consular) Ms Mas Atikah Ju mas_atikah_ju@mfa.gov.sg
Personal Assistant to High Commissioner Ms Letchmi Karnabha letchmi_karnabha_durai@mfa.gov.sg
Mission Support Officer Mr K Ravichanthran k_ravichanthran@mfa.gov.sg
Personal Assistant to Counsellor Lee Han Yin Ms S Sriranie singdef@bigpond.com
Defence AdviserOffice
Defence Adviser COL Kevin Chin chin_kevin@defence.gov.sg
Assistant Defence Adviser LTCOL Tay Kok Ann tay_kok_ann@defence.gov.sg
Personal Assistant to Defence Adviser ME3 Jeevarathinam jeevarathinam@defence.gov.sg

Travel Page