Singapore Government
Font size

No results found.

Germany does not have the practice of observing the following working day as a holiday if a public holiday falls on a Sunday or non-working day                                                                                     

Public Holidays:                                                                                                                                                                                                                               

New Year's Day
Monday, 1 January

Good Friday
 Friday, 30 March

Easter Sunday
 Sunday, 1 April

Easter Monday
 Monday, 2 April

Labour Day
 Tuesday, 1 May

Ascension Day
 Thursday, 10 May

Whit Sunday
 Sunday, 20 May

Whit Monday
 Monday, 21 May

Singapore National Day
 Thursday, 9 August

Unification Day
 Wednesday, 3 October

Christmas Day
 Tuesday, 25 December

Boxing Day
 Wednesday, 26 December

 

Travel Page