Expansion of the Enhanced Stay-Home Notice Requirements to all countries

09 Apr 2020

From 9 April 2020, 2359 hours, all Singapore Citizens, Permanent Residents and Long Term Pass holders entering Singapore will be required to serve a 14-day self-isolation at dedicated Stay-Home Notice (SHN) facilities.


For more details please click https://www.moh.gov.sg/news-highlights/details/expansion-of-the-enhanced-stay-home-notice-requirements-to-all-countries

Travel Page