Consulate of the Republic of Singapore - New York
Go
Home  
 
 

List of Public Holidays

CONSULATE OF SINGAPORE IN NEW YORK
2018 PUBLIC HOLIDAYS


New Year’s Day

-

Monday, 1 January


Presidents’ Day

-

Monday, 19 February

 

 

Good Friday

-

Friday, 30 March

 

Memorial Day

-

Monday, 28 May

 

Eid al-Fitr

 

-

 

Friday, 15 June

 

Independence Day

 

-

 

Wednesday, 4 July

 

Singapore National Day

 

-

 

Thursday, 9 August

 

Eid al-Adha

 

-

 

Tuesday, 21 August

 

 

 

Labour Day

-

Monday, 3 September

 

 

 

Thanksgiving Day

-

Thursday, 22 November

 

 

 

Christmas Day

-

Tuesday, 25 December

 
 

Address:
318 East 48th Street
(Between 1st and 2nd Avenues)
New York NY 10017
United States of America

E-Mail: singcon_nyc@mfa.sg
Tel: +1 (212) 223-3331
Fax: +1 (212) 826-5028 / +1 (212) 838-9453

Operating Hours:
Counter service / Visa Hours (open to the public)
Mondays to Fridays:
9.00 am to 1.00 pm
Closed on weekends and holidays
Notarial Services: Email for appointment

Location Map

Websites of other Singapore Missions in the United States


OM e-banner - DRAFT V2b
OM MFA@SG website banner
OSU Logo
banner_dgs_178x90