High commission of the Republic of Singapore - Canberra
Go
Home  
 
 

About the High Commission

Title

Name

Email Address

High Commissioner

Kwok Fook Seng

Kwok_Fook_SENG@mfa.gov.sg


Deputy High Commissioner

Shivakumar Nair

Shivakumar_NAIR@mfa.gov.sg 


Counsellor

Lee Han Yin

Lee_Han_Yin@defence.gov.sg


Counsellor (Admin & Consular)

Joyce Cheng

Joyce_CHENG@mfa.gov.sg


First Secretary (Political)

Charlene Chan


Charlene_CHAN@mfa.gov.sg


Second Secretary (Political)

Nicole Low


Nicole_LOW@mfa.gov.sg


Attaché (Admin & Consular)

Mas Atikah Ju

Mas_Atikah_JU@mfa.gov.sg


Covering Personal Assistant to High Commissioner


Nithyanathan Doraisamy

Nithyanathan_Doraisamy@mfa.gov.sg


Communications Officer

Nithyanathan Doraisamy

Nithyanathan_Doraisamy@mfa.gov.sg



Personal Assistant to Counsellor Lee Han Yin


S Rani


singdef@bigpond.com



Defence Adviser Office

Defence Adviser

COL Kevin Chin 

CHIN_Kevin@defence.gov.sg


Assistant Defence Adviser


LTCOL Goh Ling Boon


GOH_Ling_Boon@defence.gov.sg 

Personal Assistant to Defence Adviser

ME3 Sam Chee Fye

Sam_chee_fye@defence.gov.sg

singdef@bigpond.com

singdef@bigpond.com

Nithyanathan Doraisamy

 
 
banner_followusTwitterFacebook

Address:
17 Forster Crescent Yarralumla ACT 2600

Tel:
+61-2-6271-2000

Fax:
+61-2 6273-9823 /
+61-2 6273-8165
(Consular)

Trade enquiries:

sydney@enterprisesg.gov.sg

Visa & PR Matters:
Visa_CBR@mfa.sg
Citizen Services:
CitizenService_CBR
@mfa.sg

General enquiries:
singhc_cbr@mfa.sg


Working Hours:

Mon to Fri
8.30am to 12.30pm;
1.30pm to 5.00pm

Location Map

OM e-banner - DRAFT V2b
OM MFA@SG website banner
OSU Logo
banner_dgs_178x90