High commission of the Republic of Singapore - Canberra
Go
Home  
 
 

About the High Commission

Title

Name

Email Address

High Commissioner

Mr Kwok Fook Seng

Kwok_Fook_Seng@mfa.gov.sg


Deputy High Commissioner

Mr Shivakumar Nair

Shivakumar_Nair@mfa.gov.sg 


Counsellor

Ms Lee Han Yin

Lee_Han_Yin@defence.gov.sg


Counsellor (Admin & Consular)

Ms Joyce Cheng

Joyce_Cheng@mfa.gov.sg


First Secretary (Political)

Ms Charlene Chan


Charlene_Chan@mfa.gov.sg


Second Secretary (Political)

Ms Nicole Low


Nicole_Low@mfa.gov.sg


Attaché (Admin & Consular)

Ms Mas Atikah Ju

Mas_Atikah_Ju@mfa.gov.sg


Personal Assistant to High Commissioner


Ms Letchmi Karnabh

Letchmi_Karnabha_Durai@mfa.gov.sg


Mission Support Officer

Mr Nithyanathan Doraisamy

Nithyanathan_Doraisamy@mfa.gov.sg



Personal Assistant to Counsellor Lee Han Yin


Ms S Rani


singdef@bigpond.com



Defence Adviser Office

Defence Adviser

COL Kevin Chin 

Chin_Kevin@defence.gov.sg


Assistant Defence Adviser



LTCOL Goh Ling Boon


Goh_Ling_Boon@defence.gov.sg 

Personal Assistant to Defence Adviser

ME3 Sam Chee Fye

Sam_chee_Fye@defence.gov.sg

singdef@bigpond.com

singdef@bigpond.com

Nithyanathan Doraisamy

 
 
banner_followusTwitterFacebook

Address:
17 Forster Crescent Yarralumla ACT 2600

Tel:
+61-2-6271-2000

Fax:
+61-2 6273-9823 /
+61-2 6273-8165
(Consular)

Trade enquiries:

sydney@enterprisesg.gov.sg

Visa & PR Matters:
Visa_CBR@mfa.sg
Citizen Services:
CitizenService_CBR
@mfa.sg

General enquiries:
singhc_cbr@mfa.sg


Working Hours:

Mon to Fri
8.30am to 12.30pm;
1.30pm to 5.00pm

Location Map
20180531_ELD_MFA_ Banner

OM e-banner - DRAFT V2b
OSU Logo
banner_dgs_178x90