Embassy of the Republic of Singapore - Brussels
Home   |  Nederlands   |  Fran├žais

About the Embassy

Key Staff Members:

Mr Jaya Ratnam


Ms Koong Pai Ching
Deputy Chief of Mission & Minister-Counsellor

Mr Joses Wong
First Secretary (Economics)

Mr Logaventhan Karuppannan

First Secretary (Political)

Ms Yvonne Liu

Second Secretary (Political)

Public Holidays 2018 - Updated 9 March 2018

Operating Hours:  Mondays - Fridays (09:00 am - 12:00 pm and 14:00 pm - 16:00 pm)

Counter/Visa/Notarial Service (By appointment only)
Monday - Friday (Preferably in the morning: 9.00 am - 12.00 pm)

For consular and notarial services, please make an appointment by emailing consvc@mfa.sg

Address: 85 Avenue Franklin Roosevelt, 1050 Brussels, Belgium

Please contact us by email For general enquiries:  singemb_bru@mfa.sg 

Tel:  +32 2 660 2979
Fax:  +32 2 660 8685

Closed on:  Weekend, Belgian Holidays and Singapore National Day (9 August)

Emergency Consular Assistance for Singaporeans: +32 475 618 265.  Note:  This number is only in use outside the Embassy's office hours and is only for emergency cases.  All other queries should be made via email.

Location Map

OM e-banner - DRAFT V2b
OSU Logo