Embassy of The Republic of Singapore - Beijing
Home   |  中文版   

About the Embassy

The Embassy in Beijing was established in 3 October 1990.

Its mission is to safeguard the interests of Singaporeans visiting, living, studying and working in China, and to promote political, economic and cultural links between Singapore and China.

The key officials of the Embassy are as follows:


Mr Stanley Loh Ka Leung

Ms Tracy Chan Su Yin

Deputy Chief of Mission &


Mr Sim Siong Chye

Counsellor (Admin & Consular)

Mr Bill Ho Kong Chew


Ms Quek Shei Ting

Head of Political Section and

First Secretary (Political)

Mr Lim Weiyang
First Secretary (Political)

Mr Leon Bai Zhihong

First Secretary (Political)

Mr Calvin Wong Yun Sheng

First Secretary (Political)

Ms Eunice Teo Swee Lin

First Secretary (Political)

Ms Mabel Li Jia Wen

Second Secretary (Political)

Ms Ang Qing Yu

First Secretary (Admin & Consular)

Mr Tan Wee Peng

First Secretary 

Mr Alvin Wong Tze Chin

First Secretary

Ms Chan Lee Kim

Second Secretary (Visa & Consular)

Mr Ong Sheng Siong

Second Secretary (Visa & Consular)

Mr Joey Lim
Attaché(Admin & Consular)

Commercial Section

Mr Foong Kah Keong

Counsellor (Commercial)

Ms Teo Xin Wei

First Secretary (Commercial)

Ms Liang Peishan

First Secretary (Commercial)

Ms Yvonne Lim

Second Secretary (Commerical)

Industry Section
Mr Jackson Phang Min Chuan

Counsellor (Industry)

Mr Ng Kelvin

Regional Director (Industry)

Mr Chua Jireh
First Secretary (Industry)

Defence Office
Colonel Steven Tan Boon Heng

Defence Attaché

Education Section
Mr Goh Pai Shen

First Secretary (Education)

Economic Section
Ms Edna Tan Hong Ngoh

Counsellor (Economic) 

SPF Office

Mr Tan Kheng Seng

Counsellor (Police)

MCI Section

Mr Lam Guang Feng

First Secretary

Infocomm Section

Mr Chng Ken Wei

First Secretary


No. 1 Xiu Shui Bei Jie,
Jian Guo Men Wai, Chaoyang District, Beijing 100600

+86-10-6532 1115

+86-10-6532 9405



Weibo Account:

Toutiao Account:

QQ Account:

Operational Hours:

Mon - Fri
0830 - 1200 hrs;
1300 - 1700 hrs

Duty Officer’s Mobile No:
Beijing Mission -      1391 075 5251

Chengdu Mission -     1390 807 3562

Guangzhou Mission -          1392 229 6253

Shanghai Mission -    1380 194 9439

Xiamen Mission -       1390 602 9002

Note: Closed on Sat, Sun, Public Holidays in China and Singapore National Day on 9 August

Location Map

Websites of other Singapore Missions in China

Register of Electors

OM e-banner - DRAFT V2b
OSU Logo