Mr Jaya Ratnam


Mr Tan Kwang Wei Ian
Deputy Chief of Mission and Counsellor


COL Bernard Ng
Defence Attache


Mr Tang Wai Loong


Mr Goh Keng Phang

Counsellor (Economics)


Ms Ong So Phia

First Secretary (Political)


Ms Mock Hui Ling
First Secretary (Administration & Consular)


Ms Lim Shu Hui Sarah

Second Secretary

Ms Revathi Valluvar
Second Secretary (Political)


Ms Liew Pei Shan
Second Secretary (Singapore Cooperation Centre)


Ms Natalie Sim

Attache (Administration & Technical) 


Mr Gursharanjit Singh
Executive Officer


Mr Ow Chee Hoong
Personal Assistant to the Defence Attache




Travel Page